Resources and Partners

Resources for Parents

American Academy of Pediatrics- www.AAP.org

American Academy of Sleep Medicine- www.aasmnet.com

Baby Center- http://www.babycenter.com/

Breastfeeding Inc- An amazing breastfeeding resource- http://www.breastfeedinginc.ca/

Breastfeeding Made Simple- http://www.breastfeedingmadesimple.com/

Consumer Product Safety Commission-  www.cpsc.gov

First Candle Organization-  www.firstcandle.org

International Association for Child Safety- http://www.iafcs.org/

National Sleep Foundation- www.sleepfoundation.org

National Safety Council- www.nsc.org

Postpartum Support International- www.postpartum.net

Safe Kids Worldwide- http://www.safekids.org/

The Happiest Baby on the Block- http://www.happiestbaby.com

The Bump- http://www.thebump.com/

 

Related Professionals and Local Partners

Art Trooper - www.arttrooper.com

Cederburg Toy Company - http://stores.cedarburgtoyco.com/

Little Monsters Children's Boutique- www.littlemonstersmilwaukee.com

Goo Goo Gaa Gaa Childrens's Boutique- http://googoogaagaa.com

Jan Gleeson- Acupuncturist and Oriental Medicine- http://janegleeson.com/

Gymboree Play and Music- http://www.gymboreeclasses.com/index.jsp

Eastside Pilates- http://www.eastsidepilates.com/

Childcare Network- “A Professional Nanny Agency” http://ccnnannies.com/

Miltown Moms To Be- http://www.miltownmoms.com/#!prenatal-yoga/c1qef

Strong Roots Family Coaching-  http://www.strongrootsfamilycoaching.com/

Well Rounded Maternity Center-  http://well-roundedmaternity.com/

 

Photography

Jill Velicer  Photography- http://jillvelicer.com/

Shoot The Moon Photography- http://www.stmphoto.com/

Christine Plamann- http://www.christineplamann.com/